BMSA board of Directors


The Board of Directors are volunteers and members of our local community. The Board meets regularly and holds a community meeting once a year.

House league

President: Sarah Rudge

Vice President: Jason La Ronde

Secretary: Robin Wood

Treasurer: Paul Connors

Board Members: Val Campbell,  Lori La Ronde, Greg Rudge, Gary Driscol, Chris Kartick, Barry Dawson

Select Program

Vice President Select: Jason LaRonde

Vice President All Star: Todd Bannister

Treasurer: Val Campbell

All Members can be contacted via email